Contact Us

For more information or if you would like the Deweys to do a presentation at your library board, please email us at: deweydivasinfo@gmail.com
We are available for webinars and give themed talks such as Women's Fiction, Graphic Novels, Kid's Fiction etc.

The Dewey Divas & the Dudes are:
Saffron Beckwith, ampersand inc.  saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Andrea Colquhon, Penguin Random House Canada acolquhoun@penguinrandomhouse.com
Laureen Cusack, Thomas Allen & Son   Laureen.cusack@t-allen.com
Tim Gain, Canadian Manda Group tgain@mandagroup.com
Janet Murie, Scholastic Canada jmurie@scholastic.ca
Rosalyn Steele, HarperCollins Canada rosalyn.steele@harpercollins.com
Margot Stokreef Martin and Associates margot@martinsalesagency.ca