Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Writers' Trust Awards announced. . .

Congratulations to Annabel Lyon who takes home the $25,000 fiction prize for The Golden Mean and Brian Brett who is also $25,000 richer, taking the non-fiction prize for Trauma Farm: A Rebel History of Rural Life. A full list of the other winners is located here.

No comments: